Information related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) Read more

Nomination Committee 2021

In accordance with a decision by the Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee in Hoist Finance shall consist of four members. The members should be one representative of each of the three largest shareholders, together with the Chairman of the Hoist Finance Board.

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as per 31 August 2020, and are:

  • Jan Andersson, chairman, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds;
  • Erik Selin, appointed by Erik Selin Fastigheter AB;
  • Per Arwidsson, appointed by Arwidso; and
  • Ingrid Bonde, Chairman of the Board in Hoist Finance

The three shareholder representatives jointly represent approximately 34 percent of the votes for all shares in Hoist Finance.

The Nomination Committee’s duties in preparation for the Annual General Meeting 2021 consist of preparing the election of chairman and other directors of the board, election of auditor, election of chairman of the annual general meeting, matters regarding fees and questions in connection thereto.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at the following address or by post to Hoist Finance, Nomination Committee, Box 7848, 103 99 Stockholm, by 31 January 2021 at the latest.

For further information please contact:
Andreas Lindblom, Head of Investor Relations
Telephone: +46 (0) 72 506 14 22